• Popup Calendar

The Phantom.jpg

Tuesday, April 25

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5192.JPG

Wednesday, April 26

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Grand Center Wednesday Night Jazz Crawl
Live music 8pm - 10pm

IMG_4844.JPG

Thursday, April 27

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Wine Tasting.png

Friday, April 28

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_5274.JPG

Saturday, April 29

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Dining tables with logo.png

Sunday, April 30

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4383.JPG

Tuesday, May 2

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Curtain Call.png

Wednesday, May 3

OPEN 5pm - 11:30pm

Tennessee Williams Festival
Opening Night Party - "Bertha in Paradise"

Click 'more information' below to purchase tickets. 

Ice Cream with logo.png

Thursday, May 4

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Bar with logo 2.png

Friday, May 5

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Tennessee Williams Festival - 8:00pm - 9:15pm Cabaret - "Bertha in Paradise"

Click 'more information' below to purchase tickets. 

Sliders with logo.png

Saturday, May 6

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Tennessee Williams Festival - 8:00pm - 9:15pm Cabaret - "Bertha in Paradise"

Click 'more information' below to purchase tickets. 

Oysters and Wine.jpg

Sunday, May 7

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Tennessee Williams Festival - 2:00pm - 3:15pm Cabaret - "Bertha in Paradise"

Tennessee Williams Festival - 7pm - 8pm Tennesse Williams Tribute: "The Magic of Other"

Tennessee Williams Festival - 8:30pm - 11:30pm Closing Party (immediately following the Tribute event)

 

Click 'more information' below to purchase tickets. 

Sorbert.png

Wednesday, May 10

OPEN 6pm - 11pm

Grand Center Wednesday Night Jazz Crawl
Live music 8pm - 10pm

Couch with logo.png

Friday, May 12

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_5055.JPG

Saturday, May 13

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4669.JPG

Sunday, May 14

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4888.JPG

Wednesday, May 17

OPEN 6pm - 11pm

Grand Center Wednesday Night Jazz Crawl
Live music 8pm - 10pm

IMG_4844.JPG

Thursday, May 18

OPEN 6pm - 11pm

Join us for St. Louis' Broadway Open Mic Night 8pm - 11pm
Presented by The Cabaret Project of St. Louis 
3rd Thursday of each month

$5 cover

Cocktails_200x178.jpg

Friday, May 19

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Beer Square.png

Saturday, May 20

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Oysters with logo.png

Sunday, May 21

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Tattlinger Champs logo.jpg

Wednesday, May 24

OPEN 6pm - 11pm

Grand Center Wednesday Night Jazz Crawl
Live music 8pm - 10pm

IMG_4844.JPG

Sunday, May 28

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Wine and Dinner Thumbnail.png

Wednesday, May 31

OPEN 6pm - 11pm

Grand Center Wednesday Night Jazz Crawl
Live music 8pm - 10pm

Beer Dinner.png

Saturday, June 3

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Dining tables with logo.png

Wednesday, June 7

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Salad.png

Thursday, June 15

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Join us for St. Louis' Broadway Open Mic Night 8pm - 11pm
Presented by The Cabaret Project of St. Louis 
3rd Thursday of each month

$5 cover

The Phantom.jpg

Friday, June 16

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Beer Dinner.png

Saturday, July 8

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Macaroons with logo.png

Wednesday, July 12

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

CAuliflower with logo.png

Thursday, July 20

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Join us for St. Louis' Broadway Open Mic Night 8pm - 11pm
Presented by The Cabaret Project of St. Louis 
3rd Thursday of each month

$5 cover

Spinach Dip CC.jpg

Friday, July 28

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Beer Dinner.png

Saturday, July 29

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4955.JPG

Sunday, July 30

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Couch with logo.png

Sunday, August 13

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4383.JPG

Tuesday, August 15

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5192.JPG

Thursday, August 17

OPEN 6pm - 11pm

Join us for St. Louis' Broadway Open Mic Night 8pm - 11pm
Presented by The Cabaret Project of St. Louis 
3rd Thursday of each month

$5 cover

Wine Tasting.png

Thursday, September 21

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Meatballs.png

Tuesday, October 3

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4432.JPG

Wednesday, October 4

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5274.JPG

Thursday, October 5

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4195.JPG

Friday, October 6

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Sliders with logo.png

Saturday, October 7

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4888.JPG

Sunday, October 8

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_5055.JPG

Tuesday, October 10

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Ice Cream with logo.png

Wednesday, October 11

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

MixedDrink_200x178.jpg

Thursday, October 12

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

IMG_4104.JPG

Friday, October 13

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Bucket2FlutesRed_200x178.jpg

Saturday, October 14

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Oysters with logo.png

Sunday, October 15

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4195.JPG

Thursday, October 19

OPEN 6pm - 11pm

Join us for St. Louis' Broadway Open Mic Night 8pm - 11pm
Presented by The Cabaret Project of St. Louis 
3rd Thursday of each month

$5 cover

Cocktails_200x178.jpg

Monday, October 23

Close

Calendar