• Popup Calendar

Hamilton-Title-Horizontal-ForWeb1000x282.jpg

Hamilton Ticket Exchange Information for Season Ticket Holders

As a Season Ticket Holder to the Six Show Season ticket package that includes HAMILTON, you may exchange your tickets to another performance if you are unable to attend the one you have. However, we highly recommend you plan around your HAMILTON performance and keep your original seats. Replacement locations will not be comparable to your Season Tickets.

Season Ticket exchange pricing is listed below. When exchanges are made for another performance or seating category with a higher price, season ticket holders pay the price difference. If exchanges are made for seating with a lower price, no refund will be given.

HAMILTON exchanges can be made now through September 29 only.

The ticket prices listed below are strictly for Exchanges.  Single ticket HAMILTON pricing will be available at a later date and all pricing is subject to change.

Pricing for weeks 1 & 2

(and Thur Matinee of week 3)

 

Tue., April 3, 7:30 pm
Wed., April 4, 7:30 pm
Thu., April 5, 7:30 pm
Fri., April 6, 7:30 pm
Sat., April 7, 2:00 pm
Sat., April 7, 7:30 pm
Sun., April 8, 1:00 pm
Sun., April 8, 6:30 pm
Tue., April 10, 7:30 pm
Wed., April 11, 7:30 pm
Thu., April 12, 7:30 pm
Fri., April 13, 7:30 pm
Sat., April 14, 2:00 pm
Sat., April 14, 7:30 pm
Sun., April 15, 1:00 pm
Thu., April 19, 1:00 pm

Premium $150
Orchestra A $150
Orchestra B $100
Orchestra C $80
Orchestra D $60
Orchestra E $50
Mezzanine Premium $150
Mezzanine A $150
Balcony B $100
Balcony C $80
Balcony D $60

 


Pricing for week 3: 

 

Tue., April 17, 7:30 pm
Wed., April 18, 7:30 pm
Thu., April 19, 7:30 pm
Fri., April 20, 7:30 pm
Sat., April 21, 2:00 pm
Sat., April 21, 7:30 pm
Sun., April 22, 1:00 pm

Premium $500
Orchestra A $500
Orchestra B $175
Orchestra C $175
Orchestra D $155
Orchestra E $125
Mezzanine Premium $250
Mezzanine A $155
Balcony B $125
Balcony C $90
Balcony D $80

 

Exchanges may be made one of the following ways:

1.  In person at the Fox Box Office Mon-Fri. 10am– 6pm, Sat. 10am– 2pm

2.  Call our Season Ticket Services at 314-535-1700

3.  Mail your tickets with your request and a self-addressed stamped envelope to:

Season Ticket Services
The Fabulous Fox Theatre
527 N. Grand Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63103

Close

Calendar