• Popup Calendar

MixedDrink_200x178.jpg

Thursday, June 21, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 10:30pm
St. Louis Make Music Day

Spinach Dip CC.jpg

Friday, June 29, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

CurtainCallBarwlogo3.png

Thursday, July 26, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4870.JPG

Friday, August 10, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Couch with logo.png

Saturday, August 25, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

MixedDrink_200x178.jpg

Thursday, September 6, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Drinks.png

Friday, September 7, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Food.png

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Beer Square.png

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Salad.png

Thursday, September 20, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Sorbert.png

Friday, September 21, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Ice Cream with logo.png

Saturday, September 22, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Sliders with logo.png

Sunday, September 23, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Macaroons with logo.png

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Meatballs.png

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Oysters and Wine.jpg

Thursday, September 27, 2018

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

IMG_4383.JPG

Friday, September 28, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Beer Dinner.png

Saturday, September 29, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Wine Tasting.png

Sunday, September 30, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4888.JPG

Friday, October 5, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Couch with logo.png

Saturday, October 6, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Oysters and Wine.jpg

Sunday, October 7, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Bucket2FlutesRed_200x178.jpg

Friday, October 12, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_4958.JPG

Sunday, October 14, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Piano Thumbnail.png

Saturday, October 20, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Oysters and Wine.jpg

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5274.JPG

Thursday, November 8, 2018

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

IMG_5055.JPG

Friday, November 9, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Cocktails_200x178.jpg

Saturday, November 10, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4669.JPG

Sunday, November 11, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

CurtainCallBarwlogo3.png

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Bar with logo 2.png

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

2OnTheBar_200x178.jpg

Thursday, November 15, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Dining tables with logo.png

Friday, November 16, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Spinach Dip CC.jpg

Saturday, November 17, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

CAuliflower with logo.png

Sunday, November 18, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4866.JPG

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4925.JPG

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

Bucket2FlutesRed_200x178.jpg

Friday, November 23, 2018

OPEN 3:30pm - 12am

MixedDrink_200x178.jpg

Saturday, November 24, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

interior_200x178.jpg

Sunday, November 25, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_5317.JPG

Saturday, December 1, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4846.JPG

Sunday, December 2, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Piano_Thumbnail.png

Thursday, December 6, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Blog Try.png

Friday, December 7, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_4669.JPG

Saturday, December 8, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_5378.JPG

Sunday, December 9, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Macaroons with logo.png

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Sorbert.png

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4104.JPG

Thursday, December 13, 2018

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

Bucket2FlutesRed_200x178.jpg

Friday, December 14, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Pinot Gris with Oysters.jpg

Saturday, December 15, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4269.JPG

Sunday, December 16, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Beer Dinner.png

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4195.JPG

Saturday, December 22, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Downstairs.png

Sunday, December 23, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Drinks.png

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Food.png

Thursday, December 27, 2018

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

IMG_4432.JPG

Friday, December 28, 2018

OPEN 5pm - 12am

The Phantom.jpg

Saturday, December 29, 2018

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4662.JPG

Sunday, December 30, 2018

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Beer Dinner.png

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4112.JPG

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Drinks.png

Thursday, January 3, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Website Slideshow 4.png

Friday, January 4, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_4272.JPG

Saturday, January 5, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4353.JPG

Sunday, January 6, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4566.JPG

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5149.JPG

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4359.JPG

Thursday, January 31, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Peach cobbler logo.png

Friday, February 1, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Champagne.png

Saturday, February 2, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4393.JPG

Sunday, February 3, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4408.JPG

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Untitled design (60).jpg

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Irish Coffee.jpg

Thursday, February 7, 2019

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

Strawberry Kiss logo.png

Friday, February 8, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Server making drinks.png

Saturday, February 9, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Drinks logo.png

Sunday, February 10, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Sorbert.png

Friday, February 22, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_5268.JPG

Saturday, February 23, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

With chandeliers.JPG

Sunday, February 24, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Wine with logo.png

Friday, March 1, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Rosenblum Red Wine logo.jpg

Saturday, March 2, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4251.JPG

Sunday, March 3, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Feast.png

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4140.JPG

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4824.JPG

Thursday, March 7, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4916.JPG

Friday, March 8, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_4251.JPG

Saturday, March 9, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Oysters and Wine.jpg

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4835.JPG

Sunday, March 10, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4907.JPG

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4870.JPG

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Foris White Wine logo.jpg

Thursday, March 14, 2019

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

Raspberry Basil CC.jpg

Friday, March 15, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_4893.JPG

Saturday, March 16, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4923.JPG

Sunday, March 17, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4633.JPG

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5109.JPG

Thursday, March 28, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Meatballs.png

Friday, March 29, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Facebook Ad FINAL.png

Saturday, March 30, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

Salad.png

Sunday, March 31, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

The Raspberry Basil logo.png

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4423.JPG

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4550.JPG

Thursday, April 4, 2019

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

IMG_4846.JPG

Friday, April 5, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Champagne with logo.png

Saturday, April 6, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_5124.JPG

Sunday, April 7, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Ice Cream with logo.png

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Beer Dinner.png

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5054.JPG

Thursday, April 25, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Food.png

Friday, April 26, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

Macaroons with logo.png

Saturday, April 27, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

MixedDrink_200x178.jpg

Sunday, April 28, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Sliders with logo.png

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4669.JPG

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Couch with logo.png

Thursday, May 2, 2019

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

Tattlinger Champs logo.jpg

Friday, May 3, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_4380.JPG

Saturday, May 4, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

With chandeliers.JPG

Sunday, May 5, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Untitled design (1).png

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_4650.JPG

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5317.JPG

Thursday, May 16, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

The Raspberry Basil logo.png

Friday, May 17, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_4353.JPG

Saturday, May 18, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4119.JPG

Sunday, May 19, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

IMG_4134.JPG

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

IMG_5271.jpg

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 11pm

Bartender.jpg

Thursday, May 23, 2019

OPEN 3:30pm - 11pm

Beer Square.png

Friday, May 24, 2019

OPEN 5pm - 12am

IMG_5323.JPG

Saturday, May 25, 2019

OPEN 12pm - 12am

IMG_4359.JPG

Sunday, May 26, 2019

OPEN 11am - 8pm

Close

Calendar